Leadership

Leadership at LIFT is all about empowerment. LIFT exists because of the tireless efforts of many leaders. The goal at LIFT is to see every person in our community stepping into some form of leadership – with the understanding that leading begins with serving.

The overall leadership is provided by our Lead Team, our Board of Directors and our covering denomination.

The board is currently comprised of: Robin Wallar, Jordan Bierema, Melanie Clarke and Paula Jescu, Rory Schafer and Ina Onat.

Our Team

Robin Wallar

Robin Wallar

Lead Pastor

robin@liftchurch.ca / x. 704 (via Sophia)

Matt Litow

Matt Litow

Site Pastor [Brock]

matt@liftchurch.ca / x. 702

Sophia Paquette

Sophia Paquette

Logistics & EA

sophia@liftchurch.ca / x. 701

Felicia Annor

Felicia Annor

Admin

felicia@liftchurch.ca / x. 705

Alex Busch

Alex Busch

Assistant Site Pastor

alex@liftchurch.ca / x. 708

Doreen Abraham

Doreen Abraham

Heart to Heart

doreen@liftchurch.ca

Brian Jeong & Jon De Jong

Brian Jeong & Jon De Jong

Forged

brian@liftchurch.ca / jon@liftchurch.ca / x. 703

Tarrah Martin

Tarrah Martin

Vision Forward Assistant

tarrah@liftchurch.ca / x. 706